Chester Harley-Davidson®
Stanney Mill Lane, Little Stanney, Chester, CH2 4HY

The team

Welcome to the Chester Harley-Davidson® Team. Whatever you're after, we've got just the person to help.


At times we are on the look out for individuals to join us who share our passion and commitment. If this is you and you are interested in working with us, please get in touch

Kirk Herbert

Kirk Herbert

Dealer Principal & Company Director

Favourite Bike?
2018 CVO™ Road Glide

0151 357 2124
kirk@chesterhd.co.uk

Paul Brooks

Paul Brooks

Company Director

Favourite Bike?
Street Glide®

0151 357 2124
Paul.Brooks@chhd.co.uk

Myrtle Brooks

Myrtle Brooks

Company Director & Accounts Manager

Favourite Bike?
Road King® Classic

0151 357 2124
accounts@chesterhd.co.uk

Gary Bird

Gary Bird

Sales Executive

Favourite Bike? Old skool custom choppers

0151 357 2124
gary@chesterhd.co.uk

Steve Creaser

Steve Creaser

Master Technician

Favourite Bike?
Sportster®

0151 357 2124
service@chesterhd.co.uk

Francis Lawlor

Francis Lawlor

Technician

Favourite Bike?
2018 Breakout®

0151 357 2124
service@chesterhd.co.uk

Jeff Hughes

Jeff Hughes

Parts Advisor and Inventory Controller

Favourite Bike?
Rocker C

0151 357 2124
Parts.CHD@chesterhd.co.uk

Phil Gresty

Phil Gresty

Parts Consultant

Favourite Bike?
2018 Breakout®

0151 357 2124
phil@chesterhd.co.uk

Chloe Keep

Clothing and Accessories Consultant

01513572124
chloe@chesterhd.co.uk

Allan Gilliland

Sales Executive

01513572124
allan@chesterhd.co.uk

Mark Eustance

Service Manager

01513572124
mark@chesterhd.co.uk